Karl Skov (Formand) – karl@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Helle Bertelsen (Næstformand) – helle@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Tina Aabenhus (Kasserer) – tina@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Lena Tandrup Esbensen – lena@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Nicolaj Redlich – nicolaj@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Niels Bøge – niels@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Ole Høed Nørlev – ole@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Tom Bongaarts – tom@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Torben Malm - torben@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk


Eigil Jensen ( Suppleant) - eigil@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Mette Lunau Larsen (Suppleant) - mette@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk