Karl Skov – karl@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk (Formand)

Helle Bertelsen – helle@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk (Næstformand)

Tina Aabenhus – tina@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk (Kasserer)

Jørgen Skov – jorgen@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Lena Tandrup Esbensen – lena@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Nicolaj Redlich – nicolaj@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Ole Høed Nørlev – ole@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Tom Bongaarts – tom@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Niels Bøge – niels@dengronnekilestavtrup.dk

Copyright © Alle rettigheder forbeholdes